Fairgreentrade

Elizabeth Angelotta

Administrative Manager

      iz@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Ken McAlonis

Merchandising Manager/Sales

ken@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Griffen Weisberg

Account Executive/

Brand Manager griffen@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Our Team

MIKE BROWN

Account Executive

mikeb@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Carol Clark

Account Executive

      carol@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Lori Sokolsky 

Administrative / Office Manager

        lori@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Michael SOLOMON

Merchandiser

            msolomonjws@att.net

Keith Knaus 

Merchandiser

   keith@jwsalesandmarketing.com

LISA Israel  

Administration

             lisaisrael123@gmail.com

Anita Bartulovic 

Administration/HR

     anita@jwsalesandmarketing.com


 JONI MAY

Account Executive /

Brand Manager

joni@jwsalesandmarketing.com