Fairgreentrade

 JONI MAY

Account Executive /

Brand Manager

joni@jwsalesandmarketing.com


Carol Clark

Account Executive

      carol@jwsalesandmarketing.com

KEITH LUDWIG 

Account Executive

  keithl@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Anita Bartulovic 

Administration/HR

     anita@jwsalesandmarketing.com


Griffen Weisberg

Vice President

griffen@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Elizabeth Angelotta

Administrative Manager

      liz@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Lori Sokolsky 

VP Operations 

        lori@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Our Team

Michael SOLOMON

Merchandiser

            msolomonjws@att.net

Keith Knaus 

Merchandiser

   keith@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Ken McAlonis

Merchandising Manager/Sales

ken@jwsalesandmarketing.com

MIKE BROWN

Account Executive

mikeb@jwsalesandmarketing.com